Some Good Desserts & Bookmarked:22/12/2013

It’s been a really busy week again with no time to blog. Here is a quickpost before I head back to work.

A small list of some really good desserts I have tried:post12pic2Tarte Fraise at the famed La Durée in Paris. 

post12pic3One of the best Tiramisus I have had at this cozy little Italian place in Paris called Little Italy. (Sorry I couldn’t take a photo before everyone started eating it).

post12pic4The Red Velvet cake from Theobrama in Mumbai just melts in your mouth!

post12pic1San Churros in Mumbai has this huge dessert called Beryy Bizcocho which you can’t stop eating.

And here are some good things I read this week:

I really liked this post on 28 must-have dishes in the 28 Indian states.

An interesting article talking about the 6 creepiest lies the food industry is feeding you.

My go-to kheer recipe. (I like Kheer to be thick and creamy, so I cook it for a while after adding all the ingredients mentioned in the recipe)

And lastly, here is a great app to add titles, messages, designs, to your photos!

Have a good weekend!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

